Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

RestWell

Board Certified Sleep Medicine & Addiction Specialist located in Wake Forest, NC

5/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

RestWell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RestWell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Battle is always helpful and has gotten my sleep apnea in check
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Battle was extremely responsive and provided exceptional service and counsel.
Derek D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Battle treats you like family.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Battle was very helpful.
Lashunda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Battle is amazing!!! She is efficient with her responses. I have never waited more than a day for her to get back with me. She listened to me and the route I wanted to take for my treatment. She also refers you to other professionals that she feels is good match for your needs.
Derek D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Battle is the best!! I get treated like family and would recommend her to anyone that needs help.
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
All good. Easy to complete test
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Battle is a Amazing Doctor who loves her patient’s and works with client's for Mental Health and well-being. She is a wonderful person and so compassionate!
Derek D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Battle is great! She really does care for her patients!
Derek D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor Battle really cares for the well-being of her patients!
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great safe helpful experience
Shauna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Battle is the BEST! She is knowledgeable, full of personality & helps you achieve your goals. I LOVE working with her❤️
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Battle is caring, compassionate, and very professional.
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Battle is my absolute favorite doctor that I’ve ever seen, especially for this type of specialty. She is super understanding and helpful with her knowledge and advice. I always have an easy and quick response time anytime I need to contact the office. Dr Battle truly cares for her patients.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Outstanding. My sessions with Dr Battle are very helpful.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Battle.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Love Dr. Battle! Very professional.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Always there to make sure each visit is a great experience .
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Great and understanding doctor. No judgements and real help.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Battle is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is the utter definition of compassionate care. Highly recommend.