Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

RestWell

Board Certified Sleep Medicine & Addiction Specialist located in Wake Forest, NC

13 total reviews

RestWell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RestWell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Battle is great! She really does care for her patients!
Derek D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor Battle really cares for the well-being of her patients!
Christian M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great safe helpful experience
Shauna W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Battle is the BEST! She is knowledgeable, full of personality & helps you achieve your goals. I LOVE working with her❤️
Louis M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Battle is caring, compassionate, and very professional.
Lee P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Battle is my absolute favorite doctor that I’ve ever seen, especially for this type of specialty. She is super understanding and helpful with her knowledge and advice. I always have an easy and quick response time anytime I need to contact the office. Dr Battle truly cares for her patients.
Larry J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Outstanding. My sessions with Dr Battle are very helpful.
Larry J.
Submitted 03/13/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Battle.
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Love Dr. Battle! Very professional.
Jose P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always there to make sure each visit is a great experience .
Leslie R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great and understanding doctor. No judgements and real help.
Louis M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Battle is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is the utter definition of compassionate care. Highly recommend.
Lee P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Battle is so friendly and professional. I have seen other doctors in this field in my past and Dr Battle is the most helpful and understanding I have ever seen. I have been seeing her for a few years and will continue as long as I need.